Comments for Vibesss https://vibesss.com Curated Dance Music Online Magazine Thu, 08 Aug 2013 08:35:57 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.11 Comment on Synthetic Symphony by Dysphemic & Miss Eliza (Free Download) by Rob https://vibesss.com/synthetic-symphony-by-dysphemic-miss-eliza-free-download/#comment-419 Thu, 08 Aug 2013 08:35:57 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2993#comment-419 Synthetic Symphony by Dysphemic & Miss Eliza!!
Check this guys out…they make some cool gear for dubstep
http://www.dubmekanix.co.uk

]]>
Comment on Our Interview with Ayah Marar by #1 Dubstep Music Fan https://vibesss.com/our-interview-with-ayah-marar/#comment-417 Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:43:31 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2927#comment-417 This interview was great, it was really interesting hearing what Ayah had to say! Nice job as always, MyDubstep.net !! 🙂

]]>
Comment on Chords of Truth – Tune Your Mind (Venumb Spookstep Remix) by dubMakers https://vibesss.com/chords-of-truth-tune-your-mind-venumb-spookstep-remix/#comment-418 Mon, 21 Jan 2013 09:41:57 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2932#comment-418 Chords of Truth are great and this is an excellent remix, thanks for sharing!!

]]>
Comment on MyDubstep – Electro Dubstep Mix by Arcanum by Rakesh Vaghela https://vibesss.com/mydubstep-electro-dubstep-mix-by-arcanum/#comment-412 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:59:11 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2825#comment-412 Doubleyellow’s Cloudcasts on Mixcloud

]]>
Comment on MyDubstep – Electro Dubstep Mix by Arcanum by Rakesh Vaghela https://vibesss.com/mydubstep-electro-dubstep-mix-by-arcanum/#comment-411 Sun, 30 Dec 2012 21:58:25 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2825#comment-411 DubStep Mixes by Doubleyellow on Mixcloud

]]>
Comment on Modestep – To The Stars (Break The Noize & The Autobots Remix) by Chris https://vibesss.com/modestep-to-the-stars-break-the-noize-the-autobots-remix/#comment-376 Fri, 30 Nov 2012 02:27:35 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.co.uk/?p=1169#comment-376 Modestep has been one of my favorites since I found out about dubstep. What people don’t understand .. is the fact that their music sounds a bit different than a lot of the other artists.. which I REALLY like and enjoy. How you feel about Zeds Dead?

]]>
Comment on Zomboy by Kernow https://vibesss.com/zomboy/#comment-359 Mon, 29 Oct 2012 12:41:18 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.co.uk?p=683#comment-359 It should say:
Josh Jenkin aka Josh Mellody aka Zomboy..

]]>
Comment on Exclusive Interview with Zomboy – The Dead Symphonic EP by Pablodius https://vibesss.com/exclusive-interview-with-zomboy-the-dead-symphonic-ep/#comment-408 Tue, 04 Sep 2012 22:06:43 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.net/?p=2767#comment-408 Excellent interview! The EP is fantastic as well. He hit the money regarding Denver. That’s where I live and dubstep is king out here. Can’t wait to see you!!

]]>
Comment on Knife Party – Centipede (Official Video) by mAson https://vibesss.com/knife-party-centipede-official-video/#comment-399 Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:24:01 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.co.uk/?p=2693#comment-399 such a ridiculously amazing track!

]]>
Comment on Feed Me – Little Cat Steps by mAson https://vibesss.com/feed-me-little-cat-steps/#comment-401 Tue, 14 Aug 2012 21:08:12 +0000 http://www.mydubstep.co.uk/?p=2701#comment-401 FEEEED MEEEE RAWWWWWRRRRR!!! 😀 😀 😀

]]>