Knife Party’s Debut Set live from Space in Ibiza

Knife Party Essential Mix Live at Space (Ibiza) on Saturday 08-06-2011. – Download the full set here (no sign-in)

Knife Party, the new club project of Rob Swire and Gareth McGrillen of the Australian dance band Pendulum have made their mark onto the Dubstep/Electro scene at a rapid pace. We have a live set by Knife Party from Ibiza club Space. ENJOY!

Knife Party Essential Mix Tracklist:

01. Knife Party – Intro
02. Knife Party – Tourniquet
03. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party – Working Title*
04. Swedish House Mafia – Save The World (Knife Party Remix)
05. Knife Party ft. Skrillex– Zoology
06. Knife Party ft. Mistajam – Until They Kick Us Out
07. Knife Party – The Box
08. Knife Party – Fire Hive
09. Knife Party – Suffer
10. Knife Party – Internet Friends
11. Alesso – Nillionaire
12. Steve Angello – Rave n’ Roll
13. Nero – Crush On You (Knife Party Remix)

What do you think?

Written by dubwiki


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


MTA Records

MTA Records

NFiftyFive – Bring on the Night (Tunnidge Remix)