Porter Robinson – Spitfire EP

Today sees the release of a brand new EP from Porter Robinson on Skrillex’s record label OWSLA. The ‘Spitfire EP’ features 11 new tracks with remixes from Mikkas, Kill the Noise, Downlink, SKisM and Knife Party. The Knife Party remix of the track Unison can be heard on our Youtube channel now:


1: Spitfire (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
2: Unison (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
3: 100% In The Bitch (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
4: Vandalism feat. Amba Shepherd (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
5: The State (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
6: The Seconds feat. Jano (Original Mix) Porter Robinson
7: Unison (Knife Party Remix) Porter Robinson, Knife Party
8: Unison (Mikkas Remix) Mikkas, Porter Robinson
9: 100% In The Bitch (Downlink Remix) Downlink, Porter Robinson
10: The State (Skism Remix) Skism, Porter Robinson
11: Spitfire (Kill The Noise Remix) Kill The Noise, Porter Robinson

The Spitfire EP can now be purchased on Beatport here:

What do you think?

Written by dubwiki


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Flux Pavilion & SKisM (feat. Foreign Beggars) – Jump Back

Monstar – Put Ya Hands Up (Ft. Roly MC)