Circus Records Summer Mixtape 2012

Get your summer stop going with the new Summer Mixtape 2012 from Circus Records. This one is available as a free download from their website. All you need to do is full in some details and BANG you’ve got yourself a high-quality dubstep mixtape downloaded absolutely free!

Some really big tracks on this monster of a mixtape, drop us a comment and let us know how it goes down at your summer BBQs 😉

Track Listing:

  1. Nero – Me & You (Roksonix Remix)
  2. Plan B – Ill Manors (Funtcase Remix)
  3. Ed Sheeran – Drunk (Doctor P Remix)
  4. Cookie Monsta – RIOT!
  5. Cookie Monsta – Level Up
  6. Flux Pavilion feat Example – Daydreamer
  7. Doctor P feat Jenna G – Neon
  8. Krome & Time – The License (Doctor P Remix)
  9. Doctor P feat Cecile – Stars & Galaxies
  10. Doctor P & Dillon Francis – Music Is Dead
  11. Funtcase – Voodew
  12. Brown & Gammon – How I Feel

[button color=”green” link=”” target=”_blank”]Download Circus Summer Mixtape 2012[/button]

What do you think?

Written by mAson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


UKF Bassculture

UKF Bass Culture 2

Koan Sound - ‘The Adventures of Mr Fox’

Koan Sound – ‘The Adventures of Mr Fox’ out 4th September (OWSLA)