New Guest Mix By J Panico (AudioSquid)

Brand new 2012 dubstep mix from J Panico of AudioSquid – Exclusive to


1.DJ Fresh feat. Rita Ora – Hot Right Now (Zomboy remix)
2.Knife Party – Internet Friends
3.Doctor P – Neon (Roksonix Remix)
4.Dream – Dub Runner
5.Wrestling Gang Bang – Shake (Tambour Battant remix)
6.Veltix – Reapers
7.Rusko – Somebody To Love
9.12th Planet & Flinch – The End is Near pt. 1

Download this mix here:

Subscribe to mydubstep for more mixes from AudioSquid.

Follow AudioSquid:

What do you think?

Written by dubwiki


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *



Rusko – (Songs) & Somebody To Love

Rusko Ft. Cypress Hill – Roll It, Light It