Zomboy - Game Time EP


Joshua Mellody, aka Zomboy has just released his debut EP “Game Time” under Never Say Die Records. Game Time features 4 new tracks with a combination of chilled melodic sounds and heavy hitting bass lines. The track “Organ Donor” takes you on an somewhat electronic “Count Dracula” style introduction and then drops you flat on your face with oh-my-god insanely heavy dubstep. Josh samples the tune “Peanut Butter Jelly Time” on the title track “Game Time”. Game Time starts with a fantastic house like intro before switching into mind jolting breaks and wobbles. Overall we think this album is great and has some interesting and innovative sounds from an artist that we think will play a big part in the future of dubstep. You can purchase The Game Time EP now from Beatport here: http://www.beatport.com/release/game-time-ep/404540.

Game Time EP Tracklist:

1: Pirate Hooker (Original Mix)
2: Pump It Up (Original Mix)
3: Organ Donor (Original Mix)
4: Game Time (Original Mix)

Follow Zomboy:


4 I like it
0 I don't like it


  1. Pump It Up (Original Mix) hugeee tune ;D

  2. "Immature love says: 'I love you because I need you.' Mature love says 'I need you because I love you.'" ~ Erich Fromm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *